Events

  • Jan 1 Wed
  • Jan 2 Thu
  • Jan 3 Fri
  • Jan 6 Mon
    • Community Coffee 12 PM 1 PM (Beavercreek Board of Education, 3040 Kemp Rd, Dayton, OH 45431, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 10 Fri
  • Jan 11 Sat
  • Jan 12 Sun
  • Jan 13 Mon
    • Community Coffee 7 AM 8 AM (Starbucks, 3165 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 15 Wed
    • CCP Meeting 6 PM 9 PM (Beavercreek High School, 2660 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 16 Thu
    • CCP Meeting 8 PM 10 PM (Beavercreek High School, 2660 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 20 Mon
  • Jan 21 Tue
    • Community Coffee 9 AM 10 AM (Beavercreek Board of Education, 3040 Kemp Rd, Dayton, OH 45431, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 24 Fri
    • BHS Winter Play 7:30 PM 10 PM (Beavercreek High School, 2660 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 25 Sat
    • BHS Winter Play 7:30 PM 10 PM (Beavercreek High School, 2660 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 30 Thu
    • Community Coffee 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (Beavercreek Community Library, 3618 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45432, USA)
      • Events
  • Jan 31 Fri
    • BHS Winter Play 7:30 PM 10 PM (Beavercreek High School, 2660 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434, USA)
      • Events
Calendars
Loading...