Student Services » DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

Central Office Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Bobbie Fiori Director of Pupil Services 458-2414 bobbie.fiori@gocreek.org
Darleen Hale Administrative Assistant 458-2414 darleen.hale@gocreek.org
Peggy Mangan Administrative Assistant 458-2424 peggy.mangan@gocreek.org
Stephanie Sainz Administrative Assistant 458-2415 stephanie.sainz@gocreek.org
Jennifer Dufresne Administrative Assistant 458-2430 jennifer.dufresne@gocreek.org
Marti Currier Attendance Officer 458-2459 marti.currier@gocreek.org
Lisa Cron Prevention/Intervention 458-2413 lisa.cron@gocreek.org
Sarah Seilhamer School Counselor 458-2557 sarah.seilhamer@gocreek.org
Mark Brown School Resource Officer 458-2484 mark.brown@gocreek.org
Matt Hickey School Resource Officer 458-2581 or 2317 matt.hickey@gocreek.org
Rachel Mitchell School Based Mental Health Counselor 458-2311 rachel.mitchell@gocreek.org
Jennifer Mills School Based Mental Health Counselor 503-5116 jmills@greeneesc.org
       
Special Education Supervisors
Name Building Phone Email
Todd Bandow Ferguson Hall, Shaw 458-2334 todd.bandow@gocreek.org
Mary Ann Fenwick Fairbrook, Parkwood, Out of District 458-2412 maryann.fenwick@gocreek.org
Christy King (Vansant) Coy, Trebein 458-2476 christy.vansant@gocreek.org
Daniel Lewis BHS, GCCC 458-2404 daniel.lewis@gocreek.org
Trisha Rahe Ankeney, Valley, Main 458-2339 trisha.rahe@gocreek.org
Alex Riggs Preschool 458-2553 alexandra.riggs@gocreek.org
       
School Psychologists
Name Building Phone Email
Amy Buzzell BHS, St. Luke 458-2425 amy.buzzell@gocreek.org
Becky Cheney BHS, Main 458-2406 becky.cheney@gocreek.org
Heather Crago-Weston Coy, Carroll High School 458-2436 heather.crago-weston@gocreek.org
Emily Duty Shaw, Fairbrook 458-2418 emily.duty@gocreek.org
Allison France Ankeney, Valley 458-2438 allison.france@gocreek.org
Kari MacLennan Trebein 458-2306 karolyn.maclennan@gocreek.org
Alex Riggs Preschool 458-2553 alexandra.riggs@gocreek.org
Dan Trunk Ferguson Hall, Parkwood 458-2423 dan.trunk@gocreek.org
       
School Nurses
Name Building   Email
Susan Antkoviak Trebein, Preschool   susan.antkoviak@gocreek.org
Lisa Cooper BHS, Fairbrook   lisa.cooper@gocreek.org
Nancy Conley BHS, Fairbrook   nancy.conley@gocreek.org
Gina Cullom Preschool, Trebein   gina.cullom@gocreek.org
Ann Curry Shaw, Valley   ann.curry@gocreek.org
Jennifer Dimeff Ferguson Hall   jennifer.dimeff@gocreek.org
Melanie McNamee Main, Parkwood   melanie.fisher@gocreek.org
Catherine Hibbert Shaw, Valley   cathy.hibbert@gocreek.org
Teresa Lewis BHS   teressa.lewis@gocreek.org
Latisha Newport Ankeney, Coy   latisha.newport@gocreek.org
Lindsey Kathmann Ankeney, Coy   lindsey.kathmann@gocreek.org
Nichole Thomas Main, Parkwood   nichole.thomas@gocreek.org
       
CLINIC PHONE #s     
Preschool 458-2493    
Fairbrook 458-2549    
Main 458-2560    
Parkwood 458-2315    
Shaw  458-2562    
 Trebein 458-2327    
Valley  458-2580    
Ankeney  
458-2509    
Coy   458-2533    
Ferguson Hall   458-2344    
BHS   458-2481    
School Counselors
Name Building Phone Email
Nic Black BHS - last names A-E 458-2472 nicolas.black@gocreek.org
Julie Smigel BHS - last names F-M 458-2462 julie.smigel@gocreek.org
Susan Laws BHS - last names N-T, GCCC 458-2485 susan.laws@gocreek.org
Robyn Duley BHS - last names U-Z, Spec Ed 458-2473 robyn.duley@gocreek.org
Kristi Massey BHS - College & CCP 458-2539 kristi.massey@gocreek.org
Lindsay Danver Ferguson Hall 458-2474 lindsay.danver@gocreek.org
Nikki Dixon Ankeney - last names A-K 458-2511 nikki.dixon@gocreek.org
Barb Voris Ankeney - last names L-Z 458-2510 barb.voris@gocreek.org
Lindsay Mann Coy - last names A-K, Spec Ed 458-2479 lindsay.mann@gocreek.org
Beth Siders Coy - last names L-Z, ESL 458-2536 elizabeth.siders@gocreek.org
Molly Laravie Fairbrook 458-2494 molly.laravie@gocreek.org
Mary Rice Main 458-2544 mary.rice@gocreek.org
Cassidy DiGiorgi Parkwood 458-2336 cassidy.digiorgi@gocreek.org
Samantha Cornwell Shaw 458-2502 samantha.cornwell@gocreek.org
Heather Tate Trebein 458-2324 heather.tate@gocreek.org
Debbie Fisher Valley 458-2575 debbie.fisher@gocreek.org
Sarah Seilhamer Preschool 458-2557 sarah.seilhamer@gocreek.org
       
ESL Instructors
Name Building   Email
Layla Besson Coy   layla.besson@gocreek.org
Todd Bandow ESL Supervisor   todd.bandow@gocreek.org
Kate Clark Ankeney, Ferguson Hall   katelynn.clark@gocreek.org
Leti De Los Santos Shaw (ESL Coordinator)   leticia.delossantos@gocreek.org
Sharon Everhart Fairbrook, Parkwood, Valley   sharon.everhart@gocreek.org
Cheryl Golia Shaw   cheryl.golia@gocreek.org
Kate Guy Trebein, Preschool   kathryn.guy@gocreek.org
Anna Lanzetta Preschool, Main, Shaw   anna.lanzetta@gocreek.org
Renee Welna BHS   renee.welna@gocreek.org
       
Coordinators for Homebound Supplemental Instruction
Name Building Phone Email
Sue Bamford Parkwood 429-7604 sue.bamford@gocreek.org
Yvonne Edwards BHS 429-7547 yvonne.edwards@gocreek.org
Josh Baker Coy 429-7577 joshua.baker@gocreek.org
Joell Mangan Fairbrook 429-7616 joell.mangan@gocreek.org
Sharma Nachlinger Main 429-7588 sharma.nachlinger@gocreek.org
Susan Peveler Shaw 429-7610 susan.peveler@gocreek.org
Dan Schwieterman Valley 429-7597 dan.schwieterman@gocreek.org
Brian Shimko Ankeney 429-7567 brian.shimko@gocreek.org
Johnathan Webb Ferguson Hall 429-7533 johnathan.webb@gocreek.org
Lisa Walk Trebein 458-2300 lisa.walk@gocreek.org