Technology » Technology Staff

Technology Staff

Director of Technology: Mike Shuman

Phone: 937-458-2458

E-Mail: mike.shuman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

MIS Coordinator: Kylea Kimmerly

Phone: 937-458-2410

E-Mail: kylea.kimmerly@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Network and Systems Administrator: Chuck Zoller

Phone: 937-458-2471

E-Mail: chuck.zoller@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Network and Systems Administrator: Brian Snyder

Phone: 937-458-2408

E-Mail: brian.snyder@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

  

Technician: Terry Robinson

Phone: 937-458-2400

E-Mail: terry.robinson@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Technician: Dennis Coyle

Phone: 937-458-2400

E-Mail: dennis.coyle@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

iPad Technician: Mara Woolever

E-Mail: mara.woolever@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Secretary: Susan Groves

Phone: 937-458-2400

E-Mail: susan.groves@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Main page:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/home?scrlybrkr

 

First click:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/vocabulary-match

 

Second click:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/picking-the-best-evidence

 

Third click:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/rocky-slope

 

Fourth click:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/video

 

Fifth click:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/picnic-site

 

Video:

https://snotes.com/snotes/ss.php?snoteId=5ba3d560629491.12097078

 

Sixth click:

https://sites.google.com/view/textevidencejungleescape/get-out-of-the-jungle